Inner Temple Book Prize 2010

Winner of 2011 Book Prize

Main Prize Winner

  • Paul Halliday Habeas Corpus Harvard University Press

New Author's Prize Winner

  • Tom Hickman Public Law after the Human Rights Act (new authors) Hart Publishing
Main Prize Shortlisted
  • Richard Gardiner Treaty Interpretation OUP
  • Julian Rivers The Law of Organised Religion: Between Establishment and secularism OUP
  • Richard Barnes Property Rights and Natural Resources Hart Publishing
  • Sarah Green and John Randall The Tort of Conversion Hart Publishing
New Author's Prize Shortlisted
  • Robin Hickey Property and the Law of Finders (new authors) Hart Publishing